Lançamentos Lançamentos LPs
Domingo, 20.09.2020
BUSCA: em  

R$ 154,90

Entrega: 20 dias - Americano.
Flaming Lips
Hit to Death in the Future Head

Lançamento: 11/08/1992

1. Talkin' Bout The Smiling Deathporn Immortality Blues (Everyone Wants To Live Forever)
2. Hit Me Like You Did The First Time
3. Sun, The
4. Felt Good To Burn
5. Gingerale Afternoon (The Astrology Of A Saturday)
6. Halloween On The Barbary Coast
7. Magician Vs. The Headache, The
8. You Have To Be Joking (Autopsy Of The Devil's Brain)
9. Frogs
10. Hold Your Head
11. Untitled

Void - Flaming Lips 1992-2005
Flaming Lips

Doing Dark Side of the Moon
Flaming Lips

Oczy Mlody (explicit)
Flaming Lips