Lançamentos Lançamentos LPs
Sábado, 02.12.2023
BUSCA: em  

R$ 39,90

Em Estoque - Nacional.
What I Did For Love (lp)

Vinil 12 polegadas

A1 The Shadow Of Your Smile (Love Theme From "The Sandpiper") 3:41
A2 Does Anybody Miss Me 2:27
A3 You Never Done It Like That 3:10
A4 Make The World A Little Younger 3:31
A5 Time After Time 3:07
A6 Born To Lose 5:43
A7 For All We Know (From The ABC Picture "Lovers And Other Strangers") 2:43
B1 What I Did For Love (From The Musical Production "A Chorus Line") 3:43
B2 How Insensitive 3:00
B3 Never, Never, Never (Grande, Grande, Grande) 3:39
B4 As We Fall In Love Once More 4:13
B5 You Take My Heart Away (From The Film "Rocky") 3:19
B6 The Way A Woman Loves (From Bloomfield) 3:07
B7 What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life (From The UA Film "The Happy Ending") 2:58

Great Shirley Bassey

This Is My Life / Does Anybody Miss Me (RMST)

As I Love You 1956-58


London Calling Ltda ME - CNPJ 55.602.379.0001/00 - Galeria do Rock: Rua 24 de Maio, 62 - lojas 302/304/306 - São Paulo - SP - Brazil