Lançamentos Lançamentos LPs
Quinta, 26.11.2020
BUSCA: em  

R$ 189,90

Em Estoque - Europeu.
World Won´t Listen (lp)

Vinil 12 Polegadas
Edição inglesa original de época.
Coletânea de singles e b-sides.
Vinil seminovo.

1. "Panic" (single A-side) 2:21
2. "Ask" (single A-side) 3:15
3. "London" (B-side of "Shoplifters of the World Unite") 2:07
4. "Bigmouth Strikes Again" (from The Queen Is Dead) 3:13
5. "Shakespeare´s Sister" (single A-side) 2:08
6. "There Is a Light That Never Goes Out" (from The Queen Is Dead) 4:05
7. "Shoplifters of the World Unite" (single A-side) 2:58
8. "The Boy with the Thorn in His Side (single version)" (single A-side) 3:16
9. "Money Changes Everything" (B-side of "Bigmouth Strikes Again" 12-inch) 4:43
10. "Asleep" (B-side of "The Boy with the Thorn in His Side") 4:10
11. "Unloveable" (B-side of "Bigmouth Strikes Again") 3:56
12. "Half a Person" (B-side of "Shoplifters of the World Unite") 3:36
13. "Stretch Out and Wait (alternate vocal)" (B-side of "Shakespeare´s Sister") 2:45
14. "That Joke Isn´t Funny Anymore (single version)" (single A-side) 3:49
15. "Oscillate Wildly" (B-side of "How Soon Is Now?") 3:26
16. "You Just Haven´t Earned It Yet, Baby (UK mix)" (Remix of aborted single A-side) 3:32
17. "Rubber Ring" (B-side of "The Boy with the Thorn in His Side") 3:48

Meat Is Murder (lp)

World Won´t Listen (lp)