Lançamentos Lançamentos LPs
Sábado, 31.10.2020
BUSCA: em  

R$ 74,90

Em Estoque - Nacional.
Adios Amigos!

Produto raro

1. I Don´t Want to Grow Up
2. Makin´ Monsters for My Friends
3. It´s Not for Me to Know
4. The Crusher
5. Life´s a Gas
6. Take the Pain Away
7. I Love You
8. Cretin Family
9. Have a Nice Day
10. Scattergun
11. Got Alot to Say
12. She Talks to Rainbows
13. Born to Die in Berlin

Loco Live

WBUF FM Broadcast, Buffalo, NY, 1979 (lp)

Road To Ruin (remaster) (Bonus Tracks)