Lançamentos Lançamentos LPs
Sábado, 22.09.2018
BUSCA: em  

R$ 19,90

Em Estoque - Nacional.
Itunes Festival 2012 (dvd) (p)

Lançamento: 11/10/2013
Gravado ao vivo no Itunes Festival em 2012 em Londres.
Duração: 73 minutos
Áudio 2.1-5.1

1. Runaways
2. Somebody Told Me
3. Smile Like You Mean It
4. Spaceman
5. Flesh And Bone
6. For Reasons Unknown
7. Jenny Was a Friend of Mine
8. Miss Atomic Bomb
9. Human
10. Read My Mind
11. Mr. Brightside
12. All These Things That I´ve Done
13. When You Were Young
14. A Dustland Fairytale

Piano Tribute to the Killers

Sam´s Town

Live From the Royal Albert Hall (Blu-Ray)