Lançamentos Lançamentos LPs
Segunda, 18.06.2018
BUSCA: em  

R$ 29,90

Entrega: 15 dias - Nacional.
Fast & Furious 8 O.S.T.
Fast & Furious 8 O.S.T.

Lançamento: 17/4/2017
Trilha sonora do filme Velozes e Furiosos 8.

1. Gang Up [Explicit] by Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa & PnB Rock
2. Go Off by Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo & Travis Scott
3. Good Life by G-Eazy & Kehlani
4. Horses [Explicit] by PnB Rock, Kodak Black & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
5. Seize The Block [Explicit] by Migos
6. Murder (feat. 21 Savage) [Remix] [Explicit] by Youngboy Never Broke Again
7. Speakerbox (feat. Ohana Bam & Lafa Taylor) [F8 Remix] by Bassnectar
8. Candy Paint [Explicit] by Post Malone
9. 911 [Explicit] by Kevin Gates
10. Mamacita (feat. Rico Nasty) by Lil Yachty
11. Don´t Get Much Better [Explicit] by Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign, & Sage The Gemini
12. Hey Ma (feat. Camila Cabello) [Spanish Version] by Pitbull & J Balvin
13. La Habana (feat. El Taiger) by Pinto "Wahin" & DJ Ricky Luna
14. Hey Ma (feat. Camila Cabello) by J Balvin & Pitbull