Lançamentos Lançamentos LPs
Segunda, 22.04.2019
BUSCA: em  

R$ 34,90

Em Estoque - Nacional.
Cast In Steel

Lançamento: 4/9/2015
Novo álbum de estúdio.

1. Cast In Steel
2. Under The Makeup
3. The Wake
4. Forest Fire
5. Objects In the Mirror
6. Door Ajar
7. Living At The End Of The World
8. Mythomania
9. She´s Humming A Tunes
10. Shadow Endeavours
11. Giving Up The Ghost
12. Goodbye Thompson

Time And Again: The Ultimate A-ha (2cd)

Memorial Beach (lp)

Scoundrel Days