Lançamentos Lançamentos LPs
Sexta, 19.10.2018
BUSCA: em  

R$ 64,90

Em Estoque - Nacional.
Next Day [Bonus Tracks]

Lançamento: 18/3/2013
Produto Raro!
Inclui 3 faixas bônus

1 The Next Day,
2 Dirty Boys,
3 The Stars (Are Out Tonight),
4 Love Is Lost,
5 Where Are We Now?,
6 Valentine´s Day,
7 If You Can See Me,
8 I´D Rather Be High,
9 Boss of Me,
10 Dancing Out in Space,
11 How Does the Grass Grow?,
12 (You Will) Set the World on Fire,
13 You Feel So Lonely You Could Die,
14 Heat
15 So She (Bonus Track)
16 I´Ll Take You There (Bonus Track)
17 Plan (Bonus Track)

Scary Monsters (lp)(picture disc)

Changes Bowie (LP)

Space Oddity (lp) (colorido) (lilás)