Lançamentos Lançamentos LPs
Segunda, 18.02.2019
BUSCA: em  

R$ 99,90

Entrega: 20 dias - Americano.
Rolling Stones
Bigger Bang (remaster)

Lançamento: 14/7/2009
Edição remasterizada.

1. Rough Justice
2. Let Me Down Slow
3. It Won´t Take Long
4. Rain Fall Down
5. Streets of Love
6. Back of My Hand
7. She Saw Me Coming
8. Biggest Mistake
9. This Place Is Empty
10. Oh No Not You Again
11. Dangerous Beauty
12. Laugh, I Nearly Died
13. Sweet Neo Con
14. Look What the Cat Dragged In
15. Driving Too Fast
16. Infamy

Their Satanic Majesties Request (lp)(picture)
Rolling Stones

In the 1960s (2dvd)
Rolling Stones

Slow Rollers (lp)
Rolling Stones