Lançamentos Lançamentos Lançamentos
Terça, 23.01.2018
BUSCA: em  

R$ 159,90

Entrega: 20 dias - Americano.
Reality (Digipak)(Bonus Tracks)

Lançamento: 16/9/2003
Edição limitada do álbum com CD bônus!

1. New Killer Star
2. Pablo Picasso
3. Never Get Old
4. The Loneliest Guy
5. Looking For Water
6. She´ll Drive The Big Car
7. Days
8. Fall Dog Bombs The Moon
9. Try Some, Buy Some
10. Reality
11. Bring Me The Disco King

Bonus CD:
1. Fly
2. Queen Of All The Tarts (Overture)
3. Rebel Rebel

Hunky Dory

Underground (lp)

Low (lp) (colorido)