Lançamentos Lançamentos LPs
Segunda, 21.01.2019
BUSCA: em  

R$ 34,90

Em Estoque - Nacional.
Abbey Road

Lançamento: 9/9/2009
Produto Raro!
Edição remasterizada.
Embalagem acrílica.

1. Come Together
2. Something
3. Maxwell´s Silver Hammer
4. Oh! Darling
5. Octopus´s Garden
6. I Want You (She´s So Heavy)
7. Here Comes The Sun
8. Because
9. You Never Give Me Your Money
10. Sun King
11. Mean Mr Mustard
12. Polythene Pam
13. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
14. Golden Slumbers
15. Carry That Weight
16. The End
17. Her Majesty
18. Abbey Road Documentary

Hard Day´s Night (remaster)

Magical Mystery Tour (RMST)

Rubber Soul (lp) (picture disc)