Lançamentos Lançamentos LPs
Terça, 18.09.2018
BUSCA: em  

R$ 189,90

Em Estoque - Americano.
Anthology 1 (2CD)

Lançamento: 21/11/1995
CD duplo com outtakes, gravações ao vivo e raridaes da banda, além da inédita "Free As A Bird".
Embalagem formato mini box acrílico (caixa dupla).
Semi novo.

Disc: 1
1. Free as a Bird
2. We Were Four Guys...That´s All [Interview]
3. That´ll Be the Day
4. In Spite of All the Danger
5. Sometimes I´d Borrow...Those Still Exist [Interview]
6. Hallelujah, I Love Her So
7. You´ll Be Mine
8. Cayenne
9. First of All...It Didn´t Do a Thing Here [Interview]
10. My Bonnie
11. Ain´t She Sweet
12. Cry for a Shadow
13. Brian Was a Beautiful Guy...He Presented Well [Interview]
14. I Secured Them...A Beatle Drink Even Then [Reading]
15. Searchin´
16. Three Cool Cats
17. The Sheik of Araby
18. Little Dreamers Do
19. Hello Little Girl
20. Well, the Recording Test...By My Artists [Reading]
21. Besame Mucho
22. Love Me Do
23. How Do You Do It?
24. Please, Please Me
25. One After 909 [Sequence]
26. One After 909 [Complete]
27. Lend Me Your Comb
28. I´ll Get You
29. We Were Performers...In Britain [Interview]
30. I Saw Her Standing There
31. From Me to You
32. Money (That´s What I Want)
33. You Really Got a Hold on Me
34. Roll over Beethoven

Disc: 2
1. She Loves You
2. Till There Was You
3. Twist and Shout
4. This Boy
5. I Want to Hold Your Hand
6. Boys, What I Was Thinking...
7. Moonlight Bay
8. Can´t Buy My Love
9. All My Loving
10. You Can´t Do That
11. And I Love Her
12. A Hard Day´s Night
13. I Wanna Be Your Man
14. Long Tall Sally
15. Boys
16. Shout
17. I´ll Be Back [Take 2]
18. I´ll Be Back [Take 3]
19. You Know What to Do
20. No Reply [Demo Version]
21. Mr. Moonlight
22. Leave My Kitten Alone
23. No Reply
24. Eight Days a Week [Sequence]
25. Eight Days a Week [Complete]
26. Kansas City/Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey!

Magical Mystery Tour (remaster)

Beatles VI (The U.S. Album)

Let It Be Naked (2CD)