Lançamentos Lançamentos LPs
Terça, 18.09.2018
BUSCA: em  

R$ 109,90

Entrega: 20 dias - Americano.
Davies,Dave (Kinks)
I Will Be Me

Lançamento: 6/10/2017
Álbum solo do vocalista e guitarrista da banda The Kinks.

1 Little Green Amp
2 Livin' in the Past
3 The Healing Boy
4 Midnight in L.A
5 In the Mainframe
6 Energy Fields
7 When I First Saw You
8 The Actress
9 Erotic Neurotic
10 You Can Break My Heart
11 Walker Through the Worlds
12 Remember the Future
13 Cote Du Rhone (I Will Be Me)