Lançamentos Lançamentos LPs
Terça, 22.01.2019
BUSCA: em  

R$ 109,90

Entrega: 20 dias - Americano.
Born To Break

Lançamento: 6/4/2018
Quarto álbum da banda.
Produzido por Luke Morley (Thunder), gravado e
mixado por Nick Brine (The Darkness).

01. Can You Feel The Fire
02. Hello And Goodbye
03. Everything I Learned I Learned From Rock And Roll
04. Born To Break
05. What Ever Gets You Through The Night
06. Hell Or High Water
07. You Still Got Rock And Roll
08. Easy Tiger
09. Bat Shit Crazy
10. Coming Up The Middle
11. High On Your Energy
12. I Want It Bad

Game On

White Hot Heat