Lanšamentos Lanšamentos Lanšamentos
Domingo, 25.02.2018
BUSCA: em  

R$ 109,90

Entrega: 30 dias - Europeu.
Pet Shop Boys

Lanšamento: 12/2/2008

1 Can You Forgive Her
2 I Wouldn┤t Normally Do This Kind Of Thing
3 Liberation
4 Different Point Of View
5 Dreaming Of The Queen
6 Yesterday When I Was Mad
7 Theatre
8 One And One Make Five
9 To Speak Is A Sin
10 Young Offender
11 One In A Million
12 Go West
13 Postscript

Yes: Further Listening 2008-2010 (boxset) (3cds)
Pet Shop Boys

Please (lp)
Pet Shop Boys

I┤m With Stupid (2 tracks)
Pet Shop Boys