Lançamentos Lançamentos LPs
Quarta, 19.12.2018
BUSCA: em  

R$ 134,90

Entrega: 60 dias - Europeu.
Pet Shop Boys

Lançamento: 12/2/2008

1 Being Boring
2 This Must Be The Place I Waited Years To Leave
3 To Face The Truth
4 How Can You Expect To Be Taken Seriously
5 Only The Wind
6 My October Symphony
7 So Hard
8 Nervously
9 End Of World
10 Jealousy

Se a Vida é (That´s the way life is) #1
Pet Shop Boys

You Only Tell Me Love When You´re Drunk #3 Live
Pet Shop Boys

You Only Tell Me You Love Me When Youre Drunk 2
Pet Shop Boys