Lançamentos Lançamentos LPs
Sexta, 20.09.2019
BUSCA: em  

R$ 149,90

Em Estoque - Europeu.
Rank (lp) (Portugal)

Vinil 12 polegadas
Edição portuguesa, capa dupla com encarte.

A1 The Queen Is Dead 4:13
A2 Panic 3:06
A3 Vicar In A Tutu 2:33
A4 Ask 3:21
A5 Rusholme Ruffians (Marie´s The Name) His Latest Flame (Medley) 3:55
A6 The Boy With The Thorn In His Side 3:48
A7 What She Said 3:43
B1 Is It Really So Strange? 3:44
B2 Cemetry Gates 3:09
B3 London 2:19
B4 I Know Its Over 7:47
B5 The Draize Train 4:26
B6 Still Ill 4:10
B7 Bigmouth Strikes Again 5:51

Sound of the Smiths: Very Best Of (deluxe) (2cd)

Meat Is Murder (remaster)

Queen Is Dead (rmst)