Lançamentos Lançamentos LPs
Segunda, 25.05.2020
BUSCA: em  

R$ 144,90

Entrega: 20 dias - Americano.
Morrissey (Smiths)
I Am Not A Dog On A Chain

Lançamento: 20/3/2020
Álbum de inéditas!

1. Jim Jim Falls
2. Love Is on Its Way Out
3. Bobby, Don´t You Think They Know?
4. I Am Not a Dog on a Chain
5. What Kind of People Live in These Houses?
6. Knockabout World
7. Darling, I Hug a Pillow
8. Once I Saw the River Clean
9. The Truth About Ruth
10. The Secret of Music
11. My Hurling Days Are Done